Fuzzy Taco – Grilled Fish Taco

http://www.fuzzystacoshop.com/

Fuzzy Taco - Fish Taco

Location:

Price: $2.29 per taco, sides/drink extra

Flavor: Cabbage and fish were very fresh, the cilantro and feta mixed with the garlic sauce very well, gave the taco a nice little kick. Cooked right in front of me so I know it hasn’t been sitting under a lamp all day.

Overall: Yeah the tacos are kind of on the small side, but at 2.29 each you can get 2-3 and still be satisfied by the flavor. My co-worker told me that the breakfast shrimp tacos are phenomenal so I will have to try those out one morning for sure.

Rating: 8/10
Very impressed, despite the portion size, by the flavor. I normally would not associate “fuzzy” with taco, yet this place is really worth checking out if you can find a place to park.

Leave a comment